Balearic Mystique presents Earthdance Ibiza 2009 CD

Last Updated on Sunday, 24 January 2010 05:26 Written by Ian Kennedy Friday, 20 November 2009 04:38


EARTHDANCE IBIZA 2009 presents

Balearic Mystique Compilation CD


1. Goodbye World, Hello Dreamers – The Good Livers

2. Pretty As You Feel – Lenny Ibizarre

3. Konichiwa Nonsense – The Good Livers

4. Via De Amor – Rico Loop

5. You Never Know – Deadbeats

6. Nu Philosophy – Lucci Capri (Messalina)

7. The Rain – Lenny Ibizarre

8. Liquid Stone – Fiat 600

9. Be As One – Minus Blue

10. Sunday Roast – Jimi Mistry

11. Lament For A Dead Computer – Coyote

12. Peace Outro – Barefoot Doctor

The first Balearic Mystique compilation album, to accompany the first International Earthdance to take place in Ibiza since 1997. The artists contributed for free, and helped the Folllow Your Heart team to back up a challenging production with a top quality free release. MAIL US FOR A COPY!

Learn More





Send me your track

Recent Posts

Popular Posts


Balearic Mystique and website content Copyright 2010
WordPress is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.